Contact Us

City Commission 2019-2020
City of Bellemeade, Kentucky

We are here to serve you; please contact us.


100_7755Public Lands / Webmaster City Website

Commissioner Bob Elliott

Bob.Elliott@bellemeade-ky.gov

Commissioner Elliott is serving his third term on the City Commission. He was one of the original Block Captains in Bellemeade Neighborhood Watch back in the middle of the past decade.


 

   Public Events & Newsletter  

Commissioner Halle Brumleve

502-558-9625

Halle.Brumleve@bellemeade-ky.gov

Commissioner Brumleve was appointed to the Commission in August 2020.  She is a long-time Bellemeade resident and has been instrumental in community activities through the years. 


Mayor

Commissioner James Martin

Cell: 502-489-0827

Email:  James.Martin@bellemeade-ky.gov

Commissioner James Martin began his tenure on September 9, 2019, to complete the term previously held by Commissioner Jennifer Gardner.  He has been a Bellemeade resident for six years.

 


Pubic Works

Commissioner Robin J. Mountain

Robin.Mountain@Bellemeade-ky.gov

Commissioner Robin Mountain was appointed on June 25, 2020 to complete the term previously held by Commissioner Mike Dyer. Robin is the founder and owner of Ntaba African Safaris and Ntaba Coffee Haus.  He is a fifth generation South African who arrived in the United States in July 1999.  Robin has lived in the city for 18 months and is looking forward to serving the residents of Bellemeade.


Public Safety/ Code Enforcement 

Commissioner Ed Osborne

502-426-2707

Ed.Osborne@bellemeade-ky.gov

Commissioner Osborne was appointed to the Commission in August 2020.  He is a long-time Bellemeade resident with a passion for keeping our city safe and well-kept.  

**********************************************************************

Commission Staff

City Treasurer

Geri Huff

treasurer@bellemeade-ky.gov

502-327-0725


City Clerk & Newsletter Publisher

 Trish Scott

clerk@bellemeade-ky.gov

 

502-216-8682

**************************************

City Attorney – Stephen T. Porter

Office: 502-297-9991

Email: stpinlou@aol.com